Christy Rice, Managing Broker

Residential Property Management

My Trusted Vendors

 

 

Appliance Repair

  1. Apex Appliance (206) 782-4740
  2. Mr. Appliance of the Eastside (425) 636-3200, mraeastside@gmail.com

 

Cleaning (House) & Carpet Cleaning

Tubro: Info@tubrocarpetcleaning.com, 253-499-1028

 

Cleaning (House) Only

Mahmud Jeneby, mjeneby@christyricepm.com, 206-631-9743

 

Carpet (Cleaning Only)

Mark Ellison | Ellison’s Carpet Care

(206), 240-9163, swishmae@gmail.com

 

Carpets & Hardwoods (New & Repair)

Sergey Ayvazov | Sergey’s Deluxe, Inc.

206-979-4766, aaadeluxe@msn.com

 

Ducts / Chimney

Vaughn Mechanical

(800) 303-9973, j.house@vaughnmechanical.com

 

Flood/Water Damage

Ann Good: 1-800 WATER DAMAGE

O: (206) 381-3041/ C: (206) 914-7058, ann.good@1800waterdamage.com

 

Financial Advisor

Josh Rice | Prudential Financial

(425) 891-1789, Josh.Rice@prudential.com

 

Furnace/ Hot Water Heaters

AirGanic LLC

(206) 259- 0890,  AirGanicseattle@gmail.com

 

Gutter/Window Cleaning

Randy Sherwood | The Window Cleaner

(425) 557-9901, thewindowcleaner@houses2homesinc.com

 

Handyman

  1. ForeFront Construction: Paul (206) 326-8801, forefront1@yahoo.com
  2. WeHoneyDo: Tina (425) 775-6123, service@wehoneydo.com

 

Hardwood Floor Repair

Ian Bethel | Bethel Hardwood Floors

(206) 853-2696, ian.bethel@yahoo.com

 

Insurance

Steven Rourke | Metlife Insurance

425-502-0440, srourke@metlife.com

 

Locks/ Keys

Overlake Lock & Key- 24hr Service

(425) 865-9779

 

Landscaping

Rudolfo Reyes | Reyes Landscaping

(425) 246-3310, reyes.rodolfo@hotmail.com

 

Mortgage

Doug deBruyn | New American Funding

(425) 947-8543, doug.debruyn@nafinc.com

 

Movers

  1. Michelle Wagner | Moving Link, O (425) 882-7882, C (206) 817-5671 mwagner@movinglink.com
  2. John Dalton | Gentle Giant Moving Company, (206) 512-7633, Jdalton@gentlegiant.com

 

Painter

  1. Exterior: Jessica Belman, (425) 984-4299, JBelman@certapro.com
  2. Interior: Steve Pacheco, (360) 509-3543, pachecopainting@hotmail.com

 

Plumbing

  1. Plumbing and Drain (253) 987-7980, service@wapdco.com
  2. Mikes Plumbing (425) 775-0201, mikes_plumbing@msn.com

 

Real Estate Appraiser

ALAN L. POPE & ASSOCIATES,  INC.

(425) 882-0608, alan@alanpope.com

 

Realtor

Contact Christy for details

 

Roof Care

Associated Roofing

(206) 364-4445, jeanne@associatedroofinginc.com

 

This information is provided as a resource only.  Christy Rice has worked with many of these vendors and companies in the past, and the results have been of high quality. She cannot, of course, make any express or implied warranty of the current quality of the supplies, goods, and/or services which these companies provide, and does not make any claims of merchantability or serviceability thereof.