My Trusted Vendors

 

 

Appliance Repair

  1. Apex Appliance (206) 782-4740
  2. Mr. Appliance of the Eastside (425) 636-3200, mraeastside@gmail.com

 

Cleaning (House) Only

Yvonne, Quality Cleaning 425-891-7016

 

Carpet (Cleaning Only)

Mark Ellison | Ellison’s Carpet Care

(206), 240-9163, swishmae@gmail.com

 

Carpets & Hardwoods (New & Repair)

Sergey Ayvazov | Sergey’s Deluxe, Inc.

206-979-4766, aaadeluxe@msn.com

 

Chimney Cleaning/Repair

Emerald City Chimney

425.821.6136 (Eastside) • 206.522.0290 (Seattle); info@emeraldcitychimney.com

 

Ducts

AirGanic LLC

(206) 259- 0890,  AirGanicseattle@gmail.com

 

Electrician

PK Electric

(206) 230-9100, michelle@pkelectric.net

 

Flood/Water Damage

Ann Good: 1-800 WATER DAMAGE

O: (206) 381-3041/ C: (206) 914-7058, ann.good@1800waterdamage.com

 

Furnace/ Hot Water Heaters

Washington Energy Services

(800) 398-HOME (4663)

 

Gutter/Window Cleaning

AA Window & Gutter Cleaning

(425) 821-3814

 

Handyman

Handy Tools Construction : Michael (253) 880-2849, Service@handytoolsllc.com

 

Hardwood Floor Repair

Ian Bethel | Bethel Hardwood Floors

(206) 853-2696, ian.bethel@yahoo.com

 

Insurance

Jean Wall | State Farm

206-528-0411, jean.wall.rsj0@statefarm.com

 

Locks/ Keys

Overlake Lock & Key- 24hr Service

(425) 865-9779

 

Landscaping

ProChavez Landscaping

(425) 444-5296

 

Mortgage

Doug deBruyn | New American Funding

(425) 947-8543, doug.debruyn@nafinc.com

 

Movers

  1. Michelle Wagner | Moving Link, O (425) 882-7882, C (206) 817-5671 mwagner@movinglink.com
  2. John Dalton | Gentle Giant Moving Company, (206) 512-7633, Jdalton@gentlegiant.com

 

Painter

  1. Exterior: Jessica Belman, (425) 984-4299, JBelman@certapro.com
  2. Interior: David Archaga (206) 769-7725

 

Plumbing

  1. Plumbing and Drain (866) 440-1234, service@wapdco.com
  2. Mikes Plumbing (425) 775-0201, mikes_plumbing@msn.com

 

Real Estate Appraiser

ALAN L. POPE & ASSOCIATES,  INC.

(425) 882-0608, alan@alanpope.com

 

Realtor

Contact Christy for details

 

Roof Care

Associated Roofing

(206) 364-4445, jeanne@associatedroofinginc.com

 

This information is provided as a resource only.  Christy Rice has worked with many of these vendors and companies in the past, and the results have been of high quality. She cannot, of course, make any express or implied warranty of the current quality of the supplies, goods, and/or services which these companies provide, and does not make any claims of merchantability or serviceability thereof.